Clerk to the Council: David Beer Tel: 07710 692534 or email

Please contact David regarding any council business, to have a notice placed on the website notice board, or to make any comments about the website.

(Please note that placement of notices will be at the Parish Council’s discretion).

Chairman of the Parish Council: Contact Colin Saywell regarding any council business. 07837 575884