### **Notice Of Poll**

## **West Lindsey**

# **Election of a County Councillor**

for the

### Market Rasen Wolds Ward

#### **Notice Hereby That:**

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for the Market Rasen Wolds ward in the said West Lindsey will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One County Councillor is to be elected in the said Ward.
- 3. The surnames in alphabetical order and other names of all persons validly nominated as candidates at the above-mentioned election with their respective places of abode and descriptions, and the names of all persons signing their nomination papers, are as follows:

1. Names of Candidates (surname first)	2. Places of abode	3. Description	4. Names of Persons Signing Nomination Papers			
Bunney, Stephen	Mayfield, Linwood Road, Market Rasen, LN8 3QE	Liberal Democrats	John Fox Ducan Goodwin			
Horne, Christopher Stephen	(address in West Lindsey)	Green Party	Peter Starling Paula Starling			
Jones, Brian Paul	(address in West Lindsey)	Labour Party	Peter Kubicki Gillian Saywell			
Morris, Peter	3 Whitegate View, Caistor, LN7 6AY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Thomas Smith Claire Grice			
Smith, Martin	(address in West Lindsey)	Reform UK	Colin Houlden Julie Smith			

4. The situation and allotment of polling places and polling stations, and the description of the persons entitled to vote thereat, are as follows:

Polling Place	Polling Stations	Persons entitled to vote The persons eligible to vote at each polling station are persons of voting age registered as electors for the polling district and numbered on the register as shown.	
The Village Hall, Grange Lane, Bishop Norton	4	SA-1 to SA-290	
Brookenby Community Centre, Kent Road, Brookenby	7	TD-1 to TD-29, TH-1 to TH-50	
Brookenby Community Centre, Kent Road, Brookenby	7		
The Village Hall, Normanby Rise, Claxby	14	TB-1 to TB-127, TF-1 to TF-37	
The Village Hall, Bishop Norton Road, Glentham	34	SB-1 to SB-59, SC-1 to SC-360, SD-2 to SD-288,	
		SE-1 to SE-263, SF-1 to SF-32, SI-1 to SI-23	
The Festival Hall, Caistor Road, Market Rasen	50	KB-1 to KB-95, KC-1 to KC-1372	
The Festival Hall, Caistor Road, Market Rasen	51	KD-1 to KD-1915	
The Festival Hall, Caistor Road, Market Rasen	52	KF-1 to KF-809	
Church Hall, Church Street, Middle Rasen	54	KE-1 to KE-933, KM-1 to KM-59/1	
Little Owls, North End Farm, Thornton Road, North Owersby	64	KI-1 to KI-247	
The Village Hall, Mill Lane, Osgodby	65	KH-1 to KH-470	
The Village Hall, School Lane, Snitterby	77	SG-1 to SG-185	
The Memorial Hall, Beck Hill, Tealby	88	KA-1 to KA-164, KG-1 to KG-105, KJ-2 to KJ-33,	
		KK-1 to KK-471	
The Jubilee Hall, Common Road, Waddingham	91	SH-1 to SH-507	
The Village Hall, Otby Lane, Walesby	92	KL-1 to KL-193	

Electors can only vote at their allocated polling station. The election will be by secret ballot according to electoral law, and as set out in notices displayed at each polling station.

6. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Combined Authority Mayor.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Ian Knowles Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 2NA